Weather Forecast


Brockshus elected Iowa state FFA President

Email News Alerts

Sibley-Ocheyedan graduate Steven Brockshus was elected state FFA President and Josh Earll was elected State FFA Vice-President. They are two of the 9 elected officers to serve the 15,000-plus members of the Iowa FFA Association for this next year. This is the 1st State FFA President we have ever had in the 75 years the Sibley-Ocheyedan FFA Chapter has been in existence.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (800) 274-5445 and we can help you.