Weather Forecast

Joe Froemming/ daily globe MNA Daily Globe award winners (from left) Aaron Hagen, Kari Lucin, Ryan McGaughey and Brian Korthals.

Daily Globe earns three awards in MNA contest

Email News Alerts

BLOOMINGTON -- The Daily Globe editorial department was recognized Thursday night with three awards during the 2009-2010 Minnesota Newspaper Association (MNA) Better Newspaper Content awards banquet. The awards event was part of the MNA convention, hosted annually at the Sheraton Hotel in Bloomington.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us or call (800) 274-5445 and we can help you.