Weather Forecast



April 28, 2010
Submitted Photo
The newly elected Minnesota FFA Officer team includes vice president Liz Rabbe (from left) of Martin County West; secretary Erin Daninger of Forest Lake; reporter Kirsten Pagel of Fulda; treasurer Maddie Collin of Southwest Star Concept; president Jason Troendle of St. Charles; and sentinel Justin Crowley of Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted.
Area teens elected state FFA officers
April 28, 2010 - 9:08pm
April 22, 2010
File Photo: Education Minnesota President Tom Dooher speaks with Luverne educators during a Monday rally in Hawkinson Park. (Laura Grevas/ Daily Globe)
State teacher's union president addresses union stance in Luverne visit
April 22, 2010 - 8:25pm
March 7, 2008
Editorial: Welcome, Richard Shrubb
March 7, 2008 - 12:00am
March 6, 2008
Shrubb tapped to replace Wood
March 6, 2008 - 12:00am