ST. PAUL — Voting delegates representing all 78 county and regional Farm Bureaus met via Zoom for the 102nd annual meeting of the Minnesota Farm Bureau Federation on Dec. 11.

County voting delegates re-elected Dan Glessing to a two-year term as MFBF Vice President. Re-elected to a three-year term to represent District III was Carolyn Olson of Lyon County, Nathan Collins of Swift County representing District IV and Shayne Isane of the Northwest Regional representing District VII.

Elected to the board of directors serving one-year terms were Promotion & Education (P&E) Committee chairwoman DiDi Edwards of Nobles County and YF&R Committee chair Tyler Nelson of Pine County.

Newsletter signup for email alerts