Contact Us

The Globe

300 11th Street / P.O. Box 639

Worthington, Minnesota 56187

Phone: (507) 376-9711

Fax: (507) 376-5202

The Globe is a division of Forum Communications Company

Individual Contacts

Joni Harms, Publisher (507) 376-7308 / (605) 990-6420; jharms@dglobe.com

Advertising

Kayla Carlson, Sales Representative (507) 376-7312; kcarlson@dglobe.com

Tasia Chau, Sales Representative (507) 376-7311; tchau@dglobe.com

Roberta Fultz, Advertising Manager (507) 376-7313; rfultz@dglobe.com

Jess Riley, Sales Representative (507) 376-7319; jriley@dglobe.com

News Staff

Julie Buntjer, Reporter (507) 376-7330; jbuntjer@dglobe.com

Ryan McGaughey, Editor (507) 376-7320; rmcgaughey@dglobe.com

Alyssa Sobotka, Reporter (507) 376-7323; asobotka@dglobe.com

Leah Ward, Reporter (507) 376-7322; lward@dglobe.com

Tim Middagh, Photographer (507) 376-7327; tmiddagh@dglobe.com

Sports

Doug Wolter, Sports Editor (507) 376-7328

Additional Contacts

Letters to the editor, rmcgaughey@dglobe.com



Sports information, dgsports@dglobe.com



Milestones, (866) 910-9009, rmcgaughey@dglobe.com