FILING NOTICE Anyone in the following to

FILING NOTICE Anyone in the following townships who is eligible to file for the office of one Supervisor for a 3 year term or one Treasurer for a 2 year term must do so at the office of their Township Clerk beginning January 3, 2023 and ending on January 17, 2023 at 5 p.m. These offices are to be voted on at the Annual Meeting and Election March 14, 2023. BIGELOW Carol Christopherson DEWALD Arla Engelkes ELK Micah Hietbrink GRAND PRAIRIE Greg Huisman HERSEY Roxann Polzine INDIAN LAKE Becky DeJong LEOTA Brent Feikema LISMORE Jeffrey Lynn LITTLE ROCK Donna Kruse LORAIN Leann Jeffers OLNEY Alan Engelkes RANSOM Randy Jacobs SUMMIT LAKE JoAnn Burkard (Dec. 21, 2022) 132049