ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

The Globe Advertising

Our team of multimedia experts will work with you and your budget to customize a marketing program to achieve your goals. We offer digital, print, content creation, social media, video, direct mail, design, and printing services. Contact us with questions!

ADVERTISING OPTIONS

Legal Ads
Phone: (701) 241-5504, Email: legals@dglobe.com

General Classified Ads
Phone: (888) 857-1920, Email: dgclassified@dglobe.com

Business Announcements, Anniversaries, Celebrations
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: info@modulist.news

Employment Ads
Phone: (888) 514-4473, Email: jobs@jobshq.com

Obituaries
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: info@modulist.news

General Advertising
Phone: (507) 376-7313, Email: advertising@dglobe.com

OUR PEOPLE

Roberta Fultz - Advertising Director
Phone: (507) 376-7313, Email: rfultz@dglobe.com

Alisha Clausen - Multimedia Consultant
Phone: (507) 360-2235, Email: aclausen@dglobe.com

Susan Middagh - Customer Care Specialist
Phone: (507) 376-9711, Email: smiddagh@dglobe.com